November 12, 2015


Board 2020 – 2021

Emma SoetenChairwoman
Sophie Buurman Secretary
Eline Peeters Treasurer
Gidon Bante and Steffan Hakkers Internal affairs
Berwout Heemstra External affairs

Board 2019 – 2020

Linda Schepens Chairwoman
Lune Robers Secretary
Gert Jan de Boer Treasurer
Bloem van Dam Internal affairs

Board 2018 – 2019

Elke Timmermans Chairwoman
Shane Meije Secretary
Steven Horstink Treasurer
Marieke Kropman Internal affairs
Emanuel Velez Cano External affairs and material

Board 2017 – 2018

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-28 at 11.25.22

The board of Linea Recta consists entirely out of students. They are taking care of the practices, activities and of course a good atmosphere! If you have questions or remarks you are always welcome to contact the board. They are the persons to go to within the association for important matters, whether personal or in general. The board of Linea Recta consists of the following five, enthusiastic students. From left to right:

Kim Böttcher Internal affairs
Sanne van Deelen Secretary
Rolinda Westhuis Chairwoman
Luuk van Heumen Treasurer
Eva de Wit External affairs

Board 2016 – 2017

From left to right

Esther Slouwerhof External affairs
Evelien Broeze Treasurer
Ramon ter Huurne Chairman
Vera Wonnink Secretary
Jeanna van Haren Internal affairs

Board 2014 – 2015

From left to right

Lotte Weedage Secretary
Aukie Hooglugt Chairmen
Freija Geldof Treasurer
Tom Baumeister External affairs
Carlijn Veldhorst Internal affairs

Board 2013 – 2014

From left to right:

Xiao Ming op de Hoek Internal affairs
Laura Veenendaal Secretary
Sanne H. van der Poel Chairwoman
Evelien Brands Treasurer
Alejandro Prinzen External affairs